Ralf GUM ‎– Progressions Album Sampler Vol. I


GOGO 085

Gogo Music
SKU: SUB 21-1 Category: Tags: , , , ,

GOGO Music proudly presents the “Progressions Album Sampler Vol. I”, a limited edition vinyl which contains 4 songs from German born, South Africa residing House Music star Ralf GUM’s highly celebrated fourth studio long-player. This 12Inch includes “Back To Love” a firm favourite within the modern soul as much as the House scene, which features Joseph Junior and Ayanda Jiya, the hit song “Claudette” featuring Monique Bingham in an exclusive, unreleased remix version by UK deep House Don Jimpster, the outstanding collaboration with South African superstars Mafikizolo titled “Uyakhala” and “After Midnight” with songstress Portia Monique on vocals, which proved to be a favourite amongst worldwide Soulful dancefloors.

Additional information

Weight 018 kg
Dimensions 05 × 31 × 31 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ralf GUM ‎– Progressions Album Sampler Vol. I”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *